Goth bedrooms

Ive always dreamed of having my own goth lolita bedroom. They are so beautiful the way the bed is set out with the bed spreads, on the side of the bed night stands with maybe lamps and roses and a couple of pictures. When I awake the smells of roses fills my rooms and intoxicates my body with its fragrance. I love candles so they are a must it doesn’t matter what color or scent but they will always be lit in my room. In front of the bed there stands the toy chest at the end of the foot of the bed. With a chandelier at the ceiling just dreaming about it makes me excited.

Leave a Reply

