Back to school with a hipster/hardwork

I’m going back to school with Zayna tomorrow and as you all know we are very different in the way that we dress. So I’m thinking of wearing a black skater skirt with fishnets and boots I think a simple black tank top will be nice or maybe just a  long sleeve blouse of course black. HMM :3 I hope my senior year is going to be amazing yes I mean a lot of hard work because I mean the Hillsborough school I hate them so much they couldn’t give me my online classes earlier so I didn’t have to worry about them in my half of junior and all senior year just hope I can get them done. Pray to the goddesses that I will get them through.

I’m gonna have to tough it up my senior year………

Leave a Reply

