Another side of me

I have never been alone,

always living with another side of me…

Didn’t know if it was my mirror image or my true identity..

I have never been alone,living with another side of me

Sometimes my true friend,sometimes it’s my worst enemy

I have never been alone,it’s killing me the other side of me, making me recall bad times,is this a life or a tragedy..

I have never been alone,another side of me is overshadowing me

But maybe i love every bit of it, the torture i cant get enough of it,

It fills my body with ecstasy my little drug just gets me high all the time…

Leave a Reply

